General Focus / Mindset:

OptimizationMCProg

Interested In:

Savage RaidingSocial

TBD is open for recruitment
Recruiting since 5 days ago  

  Looking for 6 members for the following job(s):   

TLDR; New MC Static looking to progress through DT Savages. Raiding Wed/Thurs/Sun 6pm PST/9pm EST - 8pm

New MC Static looking for positive, friendly and progression minded players to tackle DT Savages. We are raiding 3 times a week, Wed/Thurs/Sun from 6pm PST/9pm EST - 8pm PST/11pm EST.

Requirements:

  • Be friendly, we're going to spend a lot of time dying and I want to still be having a good time after a couple hours of it.
  • Do proper research for the fights beforehand.
  • Be ready to make the most of our raid time.
  • Discord Mandatory but its okay to be muted and just listen.
Introduction
  English

Hi! New static forming up for DT Savages. Looking for friendly experienced savage raiders for clearing content.

Schedule
Monday    1:00AM - 3:00AM
Thursday    1:00AM - 3:00AM
Friday    1:00AM - 3:00AM

Timezone Conversion Disclaimer: This recruitment is based in America/Phoenix.
All hours listed above are automatically converted to your default timezone (UTC).  Login to customize your timezone

Current Roster

P
P'inwa Tiaa Maduin